Welcome, Unidentified Guest.
Please Log In or Signup to have full access.

Board of Trustees

Sen (Mrs) Daisy Danjuma
Her Excellency, Hajiya Turai Yar’adua

DIG Adedotun Adeoye (rtd)
Dr Shehu Sule

Prof Tanimu Abubakar
Prof Y.K.E Ibrahim

Late Prof Andrew J. Nok

Do You Want To Tell Us Where Or How To Improve ?